The Studio.
Our showroom in Charlottenburg.

Foresight

How about experiencing your new home before it gets there? If you could already discover the location and neighborhood and bring the first furnishing ideas from your head to the floor plan? In our “workshop” in Berlin exactly that is possible. 

Here you can get a comprehensive overview of the construction of Charlottenbogen and take a closer look at the individual floor plans. Which apartments are still available? When is the sun on my balcony? What is the feel of the furnishing materials? 

The Team

The right partners are half the battle – even for your condominium. 

Our employees are much more than just contacts for you. They are real consultants. They are at your side from the very beginning, so that the journey to your new home is as pleasant as you want it to be.

Studio Charlottenbogen
c/o LIVING BERLIN
Kantstrasse 17
10623 Berlin
3rd floor

Monday to Saturday from 10 to 19 o’clock

Visit us at our studio

Why don’t you come over to our house for a freshly brewed coffee? Have a look around our Charlottenbogen studio, get advice and be inspired by creative living ideas. 

Even better: Arrange a fixed appointment with us beforehand.  
So we can take extra time for you and your wishes. 

Site plan

Our studio is located in the middle of Charlottenburg at Kantstraße 17. If you want to come by car, simply park in the underground car park at Uhlandstraße 9-10. We have a free parking ticket for you available. 
 
You can also reach us easily by public transport: Bus M49 or X34 stop practically in front of the door. S-Bahn S3, S5, S7, S9 or S75 go to Savignyplatz and it’s only a few minutes’ walk to Bahnhof Zoo. 

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Come over

Make an appointment in the studio

In order that we can plan enough time for you and your request, simply make an appointment with us. Please enter your desired date and your contact details. We will contact you to confirm the appointment.
See you soon in the studio! 

    * Mandatory field
    Are you human? Please click the cherry.

    Tell us what you want.

    For those who already want to have one foot in the door - this way.

    The apartments at Charlottenbogen are as individual as you are. Tell us what is important to you and we will show you what we have for you.

    To your new home

Die Werkstatt.
Unser Showroom im LIVING BERLIN.

Einblick in die Zukunft

Wie wäre es, wenn du dein neues Zuhause erleben könntest, bevor es ganz fertig ist? Wenn du die Lage und Nachbarschaft schon entdecken und erste Einrichtungsideen aus deinem Kopf auf den Grundriss bringen könntest? In unserer „Werkstatt“ ist genau das möglich.

Hier kannst du dir ein umfassenden Überblick über den Bau des Charlottenbogens verschaffen und die einzelnen Grundrisse genauer betrachten. ­Welche Wohnungen sind noch frei? Wann steht auf meinem Balkon die Sonne? Wie ist die Haptik der Ausstattungsmaterialien?

In angenehmer Atmosphäre möchten wir dir hier ein Gefühl für uns und das Leben im Charlottenbogen geben. Und wenn du magst, kannst du gleich vor Ort mit unseren Architekten in die individuelle Planung gehen. 

Das Team

Die richtigen Partner sind die halbe Miete – auch bei deiner Eigentumswohnung.

Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind für dich viel mehr als nur Ansprechpartner. Sie sind echte Berater. Sie stehen dir von Anfang an zur Seite, damit der Weg in dein neues Zuhause so angenehm ist, wie du es möchtest.

Werkstatt Charlottenbogen
im LIVING BERLIN
Kantstraße 17
10623 Berlin
3. Etage

Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Samstag
von 10 bis 19 Uhr

Besuche uns in der Werkstatt.

Komm gern auf einen frisch gebrühten Kaffee vorbei. Schau dich in unserer Werkstatt Charlottenbogen um, lass dich beraten und von kreativen Wohnideen inspirieren.

Hier können wir uns für dich und deine Wünsche extra viel Zeit nehmen.

Lageplan

Die Werkstatt findest du im LIVING BERLIN, mitten in Charlottenburg in der Kantstraße 17. Wenn du mit dem Auto kommen möchtest, parke einfach in der Tiefgarage in der Uhlandstraße 9-10.

Auch mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln kannst du uns leicht erreichen: Bus M49 oder X34 halten praktisch vor der Tür. S-Bahn S3, S5, S7, S9 oder S75 fahren bis Savignyplatz und bis zum Bahnhof Zoo sind es zu Fuß auch nur ein paar Minuten.

Komm vorbei

Termin in der Werkstatt vereinbaren

Damit wir uns für dich und dein Anliegen ausreichend Zeit einplanen können, vereinbare einfach einen Termin mit uns. Trage dazu deinen Wunschtermin und deine Kontaktdaten ein. Wir melden uns, um den Termin zu bestätigen. Bis bald in der Werkstatt!

    * Pflichtfeld
    Bist du ein Mensch? Dann klicke auf die Kirsche.

    Sag uns, was du willst.

    Für alle, die schon einen Fuß in der Tür haben wollen – hier entlang.

    Die Wohnungen im Charlottenbogen sind so individuell wie du. Sag uns, was dir wichtig ist und wir zeigen dir, was wir für dich haben.

    Zu deinem neuen Zuhause